Ralph Alessi, This Against That
www.RKMmusic.com rkmmusic@yahoo.com
Ralph Alessi, Vice & Virtue
www.RKMmusic.com rkmmusic@yahoo.com
Pablo Aslan, Avantango
Zoho Music • www.zohomusic.com
www.avantango.com
Grazyna Auguscik, River • GMA Sounds • www.grazynaauguscik.com
B3 Bombers featuring Clyde Stubblefield, LIVE at The Green Mill
ALLTRIBE Records •
www.alltribe.com
Richard Bliwas, Walk the Bike
Rising Rose Records •
www.richardbliwas.com
Zach Brock and The Coffee Achievers, Secret Fortwww.zachbrock.com
Phil Brown Quartet, Hope Street Saunter
A Cardela Productions •
www.acardela.com phibrown@siu.edu
Katie Bull, Conversations With the Jokers
Corn Hill Indie •
www.katiebull.com
Lou Caputo, Urban Still Life
Jazzcat47Records •
www.Jazzcat47.com Jazzcat47@aol.com
Jacques Chanier Trio, Quilt
Accurate Records •
www.accuraterecords.com
jacqueschanier@larondemusic.com
Ken Clark Organ Trio, Eternal Funk
Severn Records •
www.severnrecords.comkenclarkorgantrio@hotmail.com
Charles Davis, Blue Gardenia
Readestreet records •
www.readestreetrecords.comCarlosdavi@aol.com
Jesse Davis, The Setup • ALLTRIBE Records • www.alltribe.com
Either/Orchestra, Afro-Cubism
Accurate Records • www.accuraterecords.comwww.either-orchestra.org
Either/Orchestra, Neo-Modernism
Accurate Records •
www.accuraterecords.comwww.either-orchestra.org
Kahil El’Zabar introduces JUBA Collective
Premonition Records •
www.premonitionandmusic.com
Mike Fahn, Close Your Eyes and Listen
Sparky1 Productions •
http://members.aol.com/famemgt/fahn.htm
Von Freeman, The Improvisor
Premonition Records •
www.premonitionandmusic.com
Fred Fried, When Winter Comes
Ballet Tree Productions •
fredfried@comcast.net
Angela Hagenbach, Poetry of Love
Amazon Records •
www.angelahagenbach.com
Aoki Hunsinger Jarman Trio • Melungenon Records
Keith Javors, Mo' City Jungle
Zoho Music • www.zohomusic.com
www.keithjavors.com
Joe Hurt & Friends, Christmas CD
www.joehurt.comjoehurt@yahoo.com
The Joe Kap Organ Trio, Street Noise
Severn Records • www.severnrecords.com
Jay Klum, Home Cookin’ • ALLTRIBE Records • www.alltribe.com
Doug Lawrence, Street Wise • ALLTRIBE Records • www.alltribe.com
The Manhattan Saxophone Ensemble, The Dogwalk
GCP Recordings •
gmossblad@aol.com
Michael McGinnis, Tangents
www.RKMmusic.com rkmmusic@yahoo.com
Dom Minasi Trio, Goin’ Out Again • CDM Records • www.domminasi.com
Dom Minasi's DDT + 2, Time Will Tell • CDM Records • www.domminasi.com
John McLean, Easy go • Premonition Records • www.johnmcleanmusic.com
MPH Trio, Curves
GCP Recordings •
ppaulsen@wcupa.edu
Jon Mayer, Full Circle • Reservoir Music • www.jonmayer.com
Mary Ann McSweeney, Swept Away
Sparky 1 Productions •
www.eer-music.com
Nicole Mitchell, Afrika Rising
Dreamtime •
www.nicolemitchell.com
Novak & Haar, A Summer’s Carol
www.novakandhaar.com joncarolnovak@att.net
Peter Paulsen Quintet, Three-Stranded Cord • R&L Records

Dave Pietro, Embrace: Impressions of Brazil
www.davepietro.com • Challenge Records

Harvie S, Texas Rumba
Zoho Music •
www.zohomusic.com
www.harvies.com
Cynthia Scott, Live In Japan
Ttocs Records •
www.cynthiascott.com
Judi Silvano & Mal Waldron, Riding A Zephyr • Soul Note • www.judisilvano.com
Lisa Sokolov, Presence
Laughing Horse Records •
www.rainartproductions.com
www.lisasokolov.com
Jerry Steinhilber Trio, Chicago Trio New York Tenor
Soul Note •
www.jerrysteinhilber.com

Kevin Stout & Brian Booth, Up Jazz Creek
Jazzed5Records • www.Jazzed5Records.comjazzed5@juno.com

Kevin Stout & Brian Booth, Good Pals
Jazzed5Records •
www.Jazzed5Records.com jazzed5@juno.com
Greg Skaff, Blues for Mr. T
Khaeon Records •
www.khaeonworldmusic.com
skafftone@earthlink.net
The Stryker/Slagle Band
Khaeon Records •
www.khaeonworldmusic.comDStry13258@aol.com
Sunny Jain Collective, Mango Festival
Zoho Music • www.zohomusic.com
www.jainsounds.com
Bob Sutter • Bubnut Records • bob@bubsutter.com
Francesca Tanksley, Journey
DreamCaller Productions •
www.dreamcallerproductions.com
Gebhard Ullmann, Conference Call – Final Answer
Soul Note •
www.gebhard-ullmann.com
Gebhard Ullmann, Clarinet Trio Two – Translucent Tones
Leo Records •
www.gebhard-ullmann.com
Various Artists, Irish Music of Chicago
Big Chicago Records •
www.bigchicago.com
Various Artists, Women Who Swing – Chicago
Big Chicago Records •
www.bigchicago.com
Various Artists, A Chicago Blues Tour
Big Chicago Records •
www.bigchicago.com
Various Artists, A Chicago Jazz Tour
Big Chicago Records •
www.bigchicago.com
Lonie Walker, Change Is Good
Underground Wonder Music •
www.loniewalker.com
Kimo Williams & Kimotion, Tracking
Little Beck Music •
www.kimotion.org
David Young, Appassionata
Big Chicago Records •
www.bigchicago.com
Pablo Ziegler, Bajo Cero
Khaeon Records •
www.khaeonworldmusic.com
zieglermusic@uolsinectis.com.ar